Some Updates

Every now and then I go back and make edits to certain pages, especially if I have found new information or have realized I made mistakes. Or, in one case, to completely re-do it so it doesn’t look so first draft-y.

The first of these edits was for my page, Vernon Richards’ Photos of George Orwell. A few new photos have been added and a quote from one of his essays has been added as well.

The second deals with my Facts of George Orwell page. I re-did it and it is now Twenty-Five Facts About George Orwell, done in a more list-style, which seems to be popular with kids these days. It is, I like to think, a lot more user friendly and readable.

From now on, if I add new photos to a page or change it in any significant way, I will create new “Some Updates” posts. I do plan on writing a bit more in the near future, so updates aren’t so stretched out.

I also want to thank, once again, Peter Duby with helping me on a few of my George Orwell pages. His help has been much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

